Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
iSight Vision Care -  - Ophthalmologist

iSight Vision Care

Ophthalmologist & Optometrist located in Fountain Valley, CA

14 total reviews

iSight Vision Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about iSight Vision Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ranjith D.
Submitted 06/25/20
Despite the set back of the Corona Virus, everyone was caring and made me feel at ease.
Jane B.
Submitted 06/22/20
As a senior citizen I have several doctors, but Dr. Lin and her staff stand out above all. Dr. Lin takes whatever time is need to personally not only diagnose, but carefully explain ( with charts and photos, what is wrong, what she and her staff must do, and how I must follow-up at home. She is highly motivated and persistent in correctly diagnosing and then eliminating any problems with your eyes. I highly recommend Dr.Lin and her staff.
Cordalee F.
Submitted 11/26/19
I highly recommend Dr.Lin’s office! I’ve been happy with everything and the staff is all very friendly. The office is nice and clean and I would strongly recommend this place to anyone thinking of coming!
Beth C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great staff. Dr. Lin is very professional & helpful. Angel is the best - very kind and patient with my needs. I highly recommend them.
Donna B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Doctor Viki Lin; let me say is like family to me. She did my cornea transplant from donor. Then when I moved to Indiana during the surgery healing process. It got infected and Indiana Medicare and doctor there failed me and caused damage to my eye healing There refused to go with my records and wanted to do opposite what I needed. I came back to California and immediately was seen by Docter Viki. Lin. She saved my eye and did a cataract. surgery as well a New lens ( blue Ray manmade lens. I still have stitches but Its getting better as we care for it. If I can give her a ten stars I would. Her staff is always professional and kind . My gave. are Christian and Rosemary there sweet and caring and on top if things..Rosemary puts good office music on too. The place is always clean and comfortable. I love you all! By the way I have been seeing her since. 2013 till present. ���
Michael W.
Submitted 11/26/19
I started going to iSight a little over two years ago and now both of my children now go see her. She Blends high-tech computerized work with traditional dilation and old-fashioned eye care. The staff is always been very friendly service is pretty quick and Her diagnosis has been spot-on.
Franklin A.
Submitted 05/02/18
Dr. Lin is very professional and took her time to perform tests on my eyes. Dr. Lin performed cataract surgery on both eyes and corrected my vision with lasers. Now I can see much better without contact lenses or glasses. I had been having problems with my eyes for over 50 years and now my eye sight has improved a lot. I'm so thankful for Dr. Lin doing such a great job with my eyes.
Keith E.
Submitted 04/04/18
Everyday I see things different than maybe a lot of people do because I'm an artist. Now, I see colors, structures, and even the television in a different way because of my surgery. On the nature and animal channels now everything is so bright and brilliant, especially the colors...the oceans and mountains. Everything is so beautiful. Before the surgery I couldn't see that. Now, after the surgery, I see things so much more brilliantly. Going outdoors and seeing the outdoors is beautiful. The colors are so bright. It's 100% different.
Donna B.
Submitted 09/02/17
In the gifted hands of ;Isight vision care since 2013 till present. Doctor Viki Linn really made a impression on me. She is a scholar practicing art of sight. Viewing the world with hands to heal. She does well in researching the needs of her patients. She put up with me with extravagant calmness under stress. I love her as a sister in this journey and hope for her all dreams come true. May she be blessed in all her needs. Also I like Rosemary. Front desk she puts awesome music on. Professional. Very well mannered. Kind, there all kind in there! Then there's Christian his so sweet wish I bad another sin like him. Not that my actually sons are gentle in ways
Marlene B.
Submitted 03/15/17
I'm extremely happy with Dr. Lin and her staff. Friendly, pleasant, and caring. They're the best! Could not have asked for a more proffessional group of people............
Dennis M.
Submitted 03/15/17
Very pleased with my cataract surgery. Been able to see clearly and very happy with the results!
Jacqueline Z.
Submitted 03/03/17
My surgery was better than I expected! The staff was very friendly and I felt comfortable.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 03/01/17
Dr. Lin performed cataract surgery on me and my vision had improved dramatically! I can see so much better. Dr. Lin was so nice and she is very good at what she does!
Yen T.
Submitted 03/01/17
Dr. Lin and the staff are so amazing! They are so friendly and their energy is refreshing! The office space is clean and modern compared to other doctors' offices I've been to.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At iSight Vision Care, we accept most major vision insurance plans. Here is a short list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Davis Vision
EyeMed
Health Net
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare
Spectera
Tricare
United Healthcare PPO
VSP