Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
iSight Vision Care -  - Ophthalmologist

iSight Vision Care

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Fountain Valley, CA

8 total reviews

iSight Vision Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about iSight Vision Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Franklin A.
Submitted 05/02/18
Dr. Lin is very professional and took her time to perform tests on my eyes. Dr. Lin performed cataract surgery on both eyes and corrected my vision with lasers. Now I can see much better without contact lenses or glasses. I had been having problems with my eyes for over 50 years and now my eye sight has improved a lot. I'm so thankful for Dr. Lin doing such a great job with my eyes.
Keith E.
Submitted 04/04/18
Everyday I see things different than maybe a lot of people do because I'm an artist. Now, I see colors, structures, and even the television in a different way because of my surgery. On the nature and animal channels now everything is so bright and brilliant, especially the colors...the oceans and mountains. Everything is so beautiful. Before the surgery I couldn't see that. Now, after the surgery, I see things so much more brilliantly. Going outdoors and seeing the outdoors is beautiful. The colors are so bright. It's 100% different.
Donna B.
Submitted 09/02/17
In the gifted hands of ;Isight vision care since 2013 till present. Doctor Viki Linn really made a impression on me. She is a scholar practicing art of sight. Viewing the world with hands to heal. She does well in researching the needs of her patients. She put up with me with extravagant calmness under stress. I love her as a sister in this journey and hope for her all dreams come true. May she be blessed in all her needs. Also I like Rosemary. Front desk she puts awesome music on. Professional. Very well mannered. Kind, there all kind in there! Then there's Christian his so sweet wish I bad another sin like him. Not that my actually sons are gentle in ways
Marlene B.
Submitted 03/15/17
I'm extremely happy with Dr. Lin and her staff. Friendly, pleasant, and caring. They're the best! Could not have asked for a more proffessional group of people............
Dennis M.
Submitted 03/15/17
Very pleased with my cataract surgery. Been able to see clearly and very happy with the results!
Jacqueline Z.
Submitted 03/03/17
My surgery was better than I expected! The staff was very friendly and I felt comfortable.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 03/01/17
Dr. Lin performed cataract surgery on me and my vision had improved dramatically! I can see so much better. Dr. Lin was so nice and she is very good at what she does!
Yen T.
Submitted 03/01/17
Dr. Lin and the staff are so amazing! They are so friendly and their energy is refreshing! The office space is clean and modern compared to other doctors' offices I've been to.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At iSight Vision Care, we accept most major vision insurance plans. Here is a short list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Davis Vision
EyeMed
Health Net
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare
Spectera
Tricare
United Healthcare PPO
VSP